Past Chapter Presidents

38January 2020 Bryce E. Wesely
37January 2019January 2020Phillip J. Haan
36January 2018January 2019Nick Feenstra
35January 2017January 2018Michael Sasso
34January 2015January 2017Dan P. Johnson
33January 2014January 2015Ryan Kienitz
32December 2012January 2014Kyle Arnoldussen
31December 2011December 2012Alex Brezina
30January 2011December 2011Lee L. Gullickson
29December 2009January 2011Bret T. Zimmerman
28January 2009December 2009Kyle W. Fetzek
27January 2008January 2009Kristopher Jacobs
26January 2007January 2008Joshua Vennes
25January 2006January 2007Alexander L. Fields
24March 2005January 2006Dr. Zack W. Bateson
23December 2003March 2005Daniel L. Schriock
22December 2002December 2003Brian Potter
21March 2002December 2002Thomas S. Jarvis
20February 2001March 2002Michael D. Johnson
19January 2000February 2001Bryce J. Gytri
18February 1999January 2000Jared J. Dreier
17April 1998February 1999Brandon Neeb
16January 1997April 1998Josh S. Pauly
15February 1996January 1997Aaron C. Dunn
14January 1995February 1996James T. Lukan
13January 1994January 1995Eric G. Fife
12January 1993January 1994Loren J. Tschosik
11April 1992March 1993Brian E. Jones
1  Otis C. Larson
2  Mark A. Melby
3  Justin M. Noah
4  Edward L. Hamernik
5  Earl B. Peterson
6  Harold W. Korb
7  Neil Gallagher
8  Larry J. Schlupp
9  Robert R. Botton
10  Robert K. Sorensen

The Delta-Psi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at North Dakota State University was installed as a chapter on May 14, 1955.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.